ДОБРОПОЖАЛОВАТЬ НА ОСТРОВ ЛЕМБОНГАН,

РАЙ ДАЙВЕРСКИХ ПРИКЛЮЧЕНИЙ!

О НАС

Lembongan Dive Adventures – дайв центр, основанный в 2000 году и принадлежащий местному собственнику. Он находится на главной дороге Джунгут Бату и соединен с отелем Suka Nusa Luxury Huts. Мистер Руди, местная живая легенда, имеет более 25 лет опыта дайвинга в районе острова Нуса Лембонган. Наша главная цель – предоставление лучшего опыта для наших клиентов посредством лучшего оборудования, дайвинга в небольших группах и, в большинстве случаев, в укромных секретных дайв сайтах, известных только Руди и его дайв мастерам. Мы намерены помочь нашим клиентам исследовать наши замечательные дайв сайты и увидеть потрясающую морскую жизнь.

ДАЙВ САЙТЫ

Лембонган является частью трех сестринских островов и предоставляет мирового уровня дайвинг и морскую жизнь как для опытных дайверов, так и для новичков. Здесь есть множество дайв сайтов, обещающих невероятный дайверский опыт! Blue Corner – один из самых замечательных дайв сайтов вокруг Лембонгана и известен возможностью наблюдать там десятки мант, мраморных скатов, и рифовых акул, и мы гордимся быть единственными, кто ныряет в этом месте! Чтобы дайвить с мантами, присоединяйтесь к нашим каждодневным турам на Manta Point и Secret Manta, расположенных вдоль прекрасного побережья Нусы Пениды, где вероятность дайвинга с этими величественными созданиями более 95%!

С нами вы также сможете дайвить Ceningan Wall, Bat Cave и другие укромные дайв сайты, а не только те популярные места, где ныряют все остальные на острове. Кристально чистая вода, цветные кораллы и миллионы рыб убедят вас дайвить с нами повторно! Мы гарантируем 100% заботу и уникальный опыт с нами!

Забудьте об «очередном погружении», дайвинг с нами – ЕПИЧЕСКИЙ!

Приходите дайвить с нами….

Home

WELCOME TO LEMBONGAN ISLAND, PARADISE OF DIVING ADVENTURES!

ABOUT US

Lembongan Dive Adventures is a locally owned Dive Resort established since 2000. It is located in Jungut Batu main road, connected to Suka Nusa Luxury Huts. Mr. Rudi, a local living legend, has over 25 years experience diving in and around Nusa Lembongan! Our primary focus is to provide the best diving experience for our customers, by having smaller groups, the best equipment, and most of the times diving in secluded dive sites that only Rudy and his Divemasters are proudly to know! We are determined to help our customers explore our amazing dive sites and witness the most astonishing marine life sightings!

 

THE DIVING SITES

As part of three sister Islands, Lembongan offers some of the best diving and marine life in the world for both experienced and beginner divers. There are many dive sites promising you an amazing diving experience! Blue Corner is one of the most amazing dive sites around Lembongan and famously known for sightings of tens of Mola-Mola’s, Marbled Ray’s, Eagle Ray’s, Devil Ray’s and White Tip’s and we proud to be the only ones diving on this location! To dive with Manta Rays, join us on our daily tour to Manta Point and Secret Manta along the beautiful coast of Nusa Penida, where the probability of diving with this majestic creatures are over 95%!

 

When diving with us you will also be diving the beautiful Ceningan Wall, The Bat Cave and much more and not only the same old same crowded dive sites that everyone else on the island dive! Crystal clear water, colorful coral and millions of fish plus unique selective diving will make you come dive with us repeatedly! We guarantee 100% costumer care and unique diving experience when diving with us!

Forget just going out for another dive, when diving with us we make it EPIC!

Come diving with us...

Made Rudi & Mr. Mola