欢迎来到蓝梦岛,潜水天堂!

 

关于我们

Lembongan Dive Adventures(以下简称LDA)是一家本土潜水俱乐部,成立于2000年。潜店位于Jungut Batu的主干道上。领队Rudi,是一个有着传奇经验的本地潜导,他在蓝梦岛生活潜水超过25年。我们将会提供最好的潜水体验和最好的潜水装备给我们的客户,Rudi以及他的潜导团员们知道针对每个潜点最好的潜水时间,会根据你的日程合理安排潜水计划,带你领略蓝梦岛各个美丽的潜点以及神秘的海洋生物。

 

关于潜点

蓝梦岛潜点会给你最奇妙的潜水体验以及欣赏到奇妙的海洋生物,这里有很多潜点供你选择,能同时兼顾初学者和潜水爱好者的需求。Blue corner是蓝梦岛周围最好的潜点之一,曾经同时出现过数10条molamola,Marbled Ray,Eagle Ray,Devil Ray和White Tip,这是当地最值得自豪的一个潜点。和Manta一起潜水,享受和我们一起去manta point的旅程,寻找水中的manta,欣赏漂亮的佩尼达海岸,并且和这种壮观的生物共游的机率超过95%。

 

如果和我们一起潜水不止去那些众所周知的地方,你还会欣赏到漂亮的金银墙,洞穴以及很多不一样的潜点。水晶般透明的海水,色彩斑斓的珊瑚以及数千万种类的鱼群会让你不断的想继续同我们一起潜水。我们100%保证客人的安全以及独特的潜水体验。

 

来和我们一起潜水吧。

Home

WELCOME TO LEMBONGAN ISLAND, PARADISE OF DIVING ADVENTURES!

ABOUT US

Lembongan Dive Adventures is a locally owned Dive Resort established since 2000. It is located in Jungut Batu main road, connected to Suka Nusa Luxury Huts. Mr. Rudi, a local living legend, has over 25 years experience diving in and around Nusa Lembongan! Our primary focus is to provide the best diving experience for our customers, by having smaller groups, the best equipment, and most of the times diving in secluded dive sites that only Rudy and his Divemasters are proudly to know! We are determined to help our customers explore our amazing dive sites and witness the most astonishing marine life sightings!

 

THE DIVING SITES

As part of three sister Islands, Lembongan offers some of the best diving and marine life in the world for both experienced and beginner divers. There are many dive sites promising you an amazing diving experience! Blue Corner is one of the most amazing dive sites around Lembongan and famously known for sightings of tens of Mola-Mola’s, Marbled Ray’s, Eagle Ray’s, Devil Ray’s and White Tip’s and we proud to be the only ones diving on this location! To dive with Manta Rays, join us on our daily tour to Manta Point and Secret Manta along the beautiful coast of Nusa Penida, where the probability of diving with this majestic creatures are over 95%!

 

When diving with us you will also be diving the beautiful Ceningan Wall, The Bat Cave and much more and not only the same old same crowded dive sites that everyone else on the island dive! Crystal clear water, colorful coral and millions of fish plus unique selective diving will make you come dive with us repeatedly! We guarantee 100% costumer care and unique diving experience when diving with us!

Forget just going out for another dive, when diving with us we make it EPIC!

Come diving with us...

Made Rudi & Mr. Mola